Tini home Projekt on our little farm in the beautiful Nuthe-Urstromtal, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 71 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We, Robert 34 and Julia 30, bought our little farm in the beautyful nuthe-urstromtal near berlin 2017 in september. Its verry quiet and peacefull here. In march 2019 our daughter Pelipa is born. We got a dog, chickens and two Tinker Horses.
    We are surrounded by big woods. Its great for hiking & cycle as well. And of course you can visit Berlin if you like! Its 20 minutes by bus and then 40 minutes by train.

    We're looking forward to welcome you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach you a little german if you like, and maybe we can share our traveler experience, because we also traveled a lot. Our Farm is maybe a good idea for people or families, how are looking for a quite place to go. Julia loves doing yoga and meditation, so if you like you can join.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    A big tini home Projekt is planed! We want to build nice and cosy tini homes for a campground on our farm. For families and people, who loves the simple live and living outside close to nature. So we could need some help with that at the moment. And also with building the a compost toilet and solar shower. Everybody wiht a passion for woodwork and handy persons are welcome.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have your own cosy little cabin with bed,fridge and WLAN and a stove and oven. We will use bathrooms in the main house togehter and if you like we can cook together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If its your first time in Berlin, you should defenatly visit the Berlin Wall and the Brandenburger Gate, there are lots of museums and so on.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 126556872451