Looking for a Spanish speaking lady to join our family in Cotswolds, England

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with Ed (English), Erika (American) and daughter, Elfreda (3 years old).

    Come to know the rural life of England and help us to foster a Spanish speaking environment in our home. Erika speaks Spanish well and only speaks to Elfreda in Spanish. We would like to invite someone to stay with us in exchange for speaking with Erika and Elfreda in Spanish. Weekday mornings would mainly involve helping look after and being a friend to Elfreda.

    Good food, hot water, a comfortable bed, in exchange for a little help around the house and with our daughter. You will have weekends free to travel and explore.

    We are in the middle of beautiful scenery and lovely villages. Chipping Norton is a 15 min walk. London is about 2 1/2 hours by bus/train, and Oxford or Stratford Upon Avon are 1 hour by bus.

    We can accommodate one lady. Please apply if you are at least 25 years old, you are energetic, cheerful, and have experience and enjoy being with children.

    Somos una familia con Ed (Ingles), Erika (Americana) e hija, Elfreda (de 3 años).

    Ven a conocer la vida rural de Inglaterra y ayudarnos a fomentar un ambiente hispano hablante en nuestra casa. Erika habla espanol bien y habla solamente en español con Elfreda. Quisieramos invitar alguien a quedar con nosotros a cambio de hablar con Erika y Elfreda en español. Las mañanas consisten en entretener y ser amiga de Elfreda.

    Buena comida, agua caliente, una cama comoda, a cambio de un poco de ayuda con nuestra hija y la casa. Tienes los fines de semanas libres para viajar y explorar.

    Estamos en medio de paisaje lindo y pueblos encantadores. Chipping Norton esta a 15 mins caminando. Londres esta a 2 horas en bus/tren, y Oxford o Stratford Upon Avon estan 50 mins en bus.

    Podemos acomodar una mujer. Favor de aplicar si tienes 25 años como minimo, eres energetica, alegre, y tienes experiencia y disfrutas de estar con niños.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will get to see what life is like for a British American family in the Cotswolds. From our home you can spend time in the English countryside and explore charming villages and important historical sites.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Erika speaks Spanish fluently and is speaking to our daughter only in Spanish. We would like to host a Spanish speaking person who can help us create a Spanish speaking environment for our daughter, look after her as well as help with the housework. You would be ideal if you speak Spanish, love children, have experience caring for or teaching children.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would have your own bedroom and bathroom. The house has WiFi. You would be welcome to join us for breakfast lunch and dinner. We like to cook and eat locally sourced food as often as possible. We would enjoy having you prepare favorite or traditional dishes as well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our home is located 1 mile away from another village that has several shops, cafes, and a theatre. Oxford, Blenheim Palace, Stratford Upon Avon are all a bus ride away. There are beautiful country walks outside our front door.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 123349427856