Happy go lucky Irish Family in the garden of Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    445

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! I am Tina, I am married to Mark, we have one boy Thomas, who is 15yrs old and a little 6yr old girl called Emily. We own and live on a Farm in the countryside in County Wicklow which is in the southeast of Ireland, where we take care of Horses, we have 120 acres of land and most of it has horses on it.
    I am a Natural Horse Trainer, and Mark is a software engineer. We are a happy go lucky family who likes to laugh. We also have a strong work ethic, so we try to take pride in what we do.
    We live in a 5 bedroom house with a lot of space around us. We have 3 cats, 2 dogs and 8 hens. We do not smoke and would appreciate a Non-smoker if possible. I suffer with a bad back so i am limited as to what i can do, bending and lifting are a problem for me, so i need help with that.
    Thomas is a mountain biking fanatic and loves working with farm machinery, Emily loves to sing and is a little comedian. Who ever crosses her path will have a good laugh. I adore horses so if you are a horse lover and have a basic knowledge that would be great. You would be more than welcome to ride horses when the time suits.
    We are only 7 minutes from Wicklow town.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They can certainly learn how an Irish family lives, and a lot of equine education.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My biggest thing that i need help with its house work, I suffer with a very bad back so hoovering, making beds anything that involves bending or lifting i struggle with. So it would be such a massive help if we had a volunteer that loves to do house work and would take pride in it. As we live on a farm the ground floor can carry in a lot of dust from outside. Then just a little bit of childminding for my little Emily.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    5 bedroom detached house, with a very big garden which is situated on a 120 acre farm in a beautiful valley, in Co. Wicklow.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are only 7 mins from WIcklow Town, 40 mins from Dublin city. There is a lot of scenic areas in wicklow, which can be widely found on and then they will have horses to ride on their time off also.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 119778196222