Hilf mir mit Kinderbetreuung in Calgary, Kanada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 131 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are a young family of four living in Calgary, AB currently looking for workawayers. (July has been filled:-)

    My husband and I have two children, a boy who is 7 and a girl who is 8. My husband works full time and I have gone back to University part-time. We love animals and have a dog, a cat, a gargoyle gecko, numerous fish, two bunnies and a gerbil.

    Our home is located near Fish Creek Provincial Park and the Bow River. There are miles of pathways in a beautiful natural setting to enjoy 5 minutes from us. City Transit (bus) is available close to the house as well.

    We enjoy life and are a fun family. We go downhill skiing in the winter and camping in the summer. On your days you have off feel free to explore places in and around Calgary. We can make suggestions or help with logistics of how to get to different places.

    You will need to be fluent in English as throughout the day you'll be communicating with myself and the children.


    Both my husband and I cook and the meals we eat are homemade and are enjoyed together! You are welcome to make meals though this is not a requirement.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a fun, child focused and friendly female to help us. I'd like you to explore with the kids. I'd love someone to be able to help make play time extra enjoyable. You day may be interacting with the kids, making snacks and lunches, reading, playing games, doing sports activities, spending time at park, doing crafts or art.

    There are organizational jobs, cleaning and yard tasks we need help with on an regular basis.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom and a shared bathroom. Rest of home is shared.
    We provide all food for meals but you'll need to supply any extra snack foods that you desire.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Calgary is a large and vibrant city that has a lot to offer to those who live here and visit. There are buses and an LRT system that runs throughout the city. We have a shopping area 1 Km from our home. We are 90 minutes away from the Canadian Rockies. There are numerous music, theater, cultural and art performances and festivals throughout the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25 hours







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 117458733357