Living onboard a 14 year old "luxe moter"

Country

Niederlande

aktualisiert  

Bisher 253 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 48 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Attention,....for several reasons we dont take volanteers this year. (2022)

    We are a couple who have a beautiful home in Lelystad. We live partime in Lelystad because of our profession.
    Together with my JM and cats named Koos we navigate along the Rhein. Because we enjoy life on the canals and rivers so much we decided to buy a recreative barge ourself. But a beauty as she is on the outside we need to renovate the inside up to this decade. Our dream is cruise to France in a couple of years maybe with guests or ... So in the meanwhile we are working our butts of the repaint, remodel the inside with a lacking of talent to do things like carpenting, electric stuff etc etc..
    We are " bon vivants professionel" we love that someone helps us with the refitting of our guest room on the barge and we give you the uppertunaty to enjoy living for a short periode of time in our country near the city of Amsterdam ( about 40 minutes traintrip to the city)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I want to hear there lifetime-storys and i tell mine....

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    PLEASE READ THIS FIRST!!

    WE CAN ONLY OFFER SHORT STAYS PER MONTH MAX. 10 DAYS FROM FRIDAY TILL SUNDAY A WEEK LATER.. because of our proffessionel work it's not possible to stay longer.

    So if you are a creative gifted carpenter / painter who likes the challenge of refurbishing our living.

    Because we live 50% per month in our home we only can offer 10 days periodes for volunteers.

    The other 50% of the month we live at our work which is in another country.


    When you stay on the boat the idea is also that you cook for yourself....
    We dont "entertain" the volanteer.
    Afther the workday you have totaly privacy! (And we too 😎)

    Just a little note: We are not an hotel for a short holiday.
    (We had bad experience thatsway i write this)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A boat of 18m. Own bed with own shower.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our city is not a beauty she is built about 50 years ago but if you like green surroundings, sailing and a big lake (formely a sea named Suyderzee) then you will enjoy your stay here. Personaly I like to cook and serve a nice meal JM loves to chat with people who live in foreign countries
    We live at that lake near a yacht harbour, the VOC Batavia (ancient rebuilt wooden barge) and outlet (shopping) center. By train you can easily travel to Amsterdam or northern parts of Holland.
    If you come to stay I will help you with your siteseeing plans or anything that you need.

    TILL 1 dec 2022 we dont work,..;((

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    (max 5 per day, 5 days per week)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 116676188465