Blog content writing in English / Help at reception // Help with Adwords in Ha Giang, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

Bisher 175 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.08.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 14 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!

    this is QT, I own a motorbike garage and a hostel in beautiful Ha Giang, a city north of Vietnam. We are always happy to help new travelers by offering our home and also helping them plan their route while they drive up in the north, which is one of the best parts of the country! I have a beautiful wife, two small kids and my staff (4 vietnamese and 1 sweden) which I consider part of my family as well.

    We treat customers as family and we are always happy to meet new people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Besides accommodation, we offer 3 meals a day (family meals) and free motorbikes. We'll also invite you to do the Ha Giang loop with us, free of charge!
    Since you'll be interacting a lot with my staff and family, you'll learn a lot about Vietnamese culture, which I am sure you'll love.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're looking for proactive and creative volunteers willing to do the Ha Giang loop with us, discover this area and capture their experience in our blog. We'll appreciate you being a great writer and/or photographer, but we work with a professional team who will guide you, so it's not a must. We will also appreciate occasional help with clients at the reception desk / restaurant / garage, and maybe some English practice with my wife and/or kids -but they'll become your family, so it will just happen, eventually.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Vietnamese: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a bed in a shared dorm in the hostel. It's usually not crowded (most of the time only volunteers stay here), and it's a big, luminous, fresh room with air con.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 113188965679