Residential house 7 kms from Pacific Ocean from the pacific beaches, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Bisher 98 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    31.01.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a Canadian living in the mountains 7 kms from the pacific beaches of Costa Rica.

    I am now making it mandatory for guests to have their own vehicles...I live in a remote area and probably half of my guests require daily rides into town to see the scenery or do errands...I am a $10 taxi to the next bus station or town where there is shopping and bars/restaurants...Nearest beach is 15 minutes or $15 taxi ride.

    Often I provide rides but that becomes very complicated with my work...thank you for understanding.

    I am accepting stay for massage and/or physiotherapy and/or personal training work. There are also lots of little jobs in the garden...

    No stress just what you want to do to help.

    The house is in a beautiful valley with a river and a swim hole next to the house.

    Pool.

    Wifi, TV, land-line phone. Safe and super beautiful spot. Very quiet.

    My town is very quiet. It is paradise, so there are no tourists, no bars, no stores etc.

    Come enjoy the real Costa Rica. Pura Vida.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This neighbourhood is the real deal. No tourists and it's a beautiful and safe town where the people are sweet and friendly.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a personal trainer and/or physiotherapist...I'm a surfer and need to get stronger...I have been building houses here for 10 years and I'm banged up...Need some expertise to whip me into shape.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have one spare bedroom in the house with a double bed.

    I have a second house that is unfinished but has two beds and is good for anyone. Very comfortable.

    I also have a large tent, or you can bring your own and stay in the garden.

    Peace.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This place is a chill out zone. Stress free environment.
    Excellent surfing 15 minute drive to the ocean.
    Excellent and quiet tourist beach 15 minutes directly west from the house.
    There are 8 beautiful and almost virgen beaches within 1 hour from the house. Some of the most beautiful little bays you'll ever see with amazing sunsets.
    The area where I live has 6 bays that have been hardly touched by development and tourism.
    Lots of swim holes and nice local restaurants.
    Toursim close by in Samara - 30 minutes driving.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week (max 25 hours)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 111778919368