Handy people and pet lovers in Almuñecar in Granada, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 472 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    874

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a 58 year old woman who has dedicated her professional life to music and travelling. A few years ago I decided to switch my life from Madrid to the Granada coast, where I grow avocado, mango, chirimoya and several other fruits. I also refurbished a house in old town Almuñecar. We have the most incredible nature & weather.

    At this moment, I need one handy & strong person who can help me waterproof the top terrace at the Almuñécar town house. I have the skills, but I need physical help to move heavy materials around. Walking my dog while I work is also a big help.

    I can offer a little (but cozy) bedroom in the house, 3 minutes walk from the beautiful beaches of Almuñécar, in the heart of the historical town.

    This is only for the month of March and maybe a part of April, since I'll need the room after that.



    Soy una mujer de 58 años, que he dedicado mi vida profesional a la música y los viajes. Hace unos pocos años decidí dejar mi vida de urbanita y vivir en medio de la naturaleza, cerca de la costa de Granada, en donde cultivo aguacate, mango y chirimoya, además de otras frutas. También he restaurado una casa en el casco antiguo de Almuñécar. Es un entorno privilegiado con un clima fabuloso.

    En este momento, necesito a una persona fuerte (y preferiblemente habilidosa) que pueda ayudarme a aislar la terraza de la casa de Almuñécar. Tengo los conocimientos y la habilidad, pero me falta fuerza física para mover los materiales. Pasear a mi perra mientras trabajo también es una gran ayuda.

    Puedo ofrecer una habitación pequeñita (pero muy acogedora) en la casa, que está en pleno centro histórico de Almuñécar, a 3 min a pie de la playa.

    Esta oferta es para lo que queda de marzo y la primera semana de abril. Después necesitaré la habitación.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm in the Almuñécar área, a 3000-year old little town on the Mediterranean; 1 hour from Granada city, with its amazing history and hot water natural spas, 1 hour away from Málaga, the birthplace of Picasso. Neolithic painted caves of Nerja, 30 km away. Surrounded by spectacular nature, there are trekking trails and rivers to explore. A place full of beauty and peace. And fruit on the trees!!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help to waterproof terrace. I have knowledge & skills, need strong arms to help carry materials around

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Small & cozy bedroom in shared apartment with me & my pets. 3 min walk to the beach.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Almuñécar is well connected by bus to Granada and Málaga. Malaga has an international airport.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Perfect place for digital nomads! Please ask me about your needs

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    I have 2 cats and a dog, all quite friendly. Any pets coming should be able to live with mine without conflict.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)



















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 111257136546