Öko-Finca mit Avocado- und Mangobäumen in der Nähe von Malaga

aktualisiert
Country

Spanien

Bisher 1128 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    86  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.04.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    PLEASE READ FULL PROFILE B E F O R E APPLYING !!! vegetarian / vegan !!! Only for people minimum 25 years old

    I am looking for working guests who are very passionate about nature and enjoy simple natural life on an organic Mango- and Avocado finca with a variety of exotic fruit trees and a vegetable garden.

    You should have some solid experience about gardening/farming or building and maintenance and willing and able to adjust to an ethical lifestyle and keep a personal high hygiene standard also in your sleeping- and common kitchen area.
    You should also have good manners , be open for communication, concious and able to see and take your life in your own hands. You should be able to work independently.
    We will show you to work but cannot give workshops also in case you are a quick learner.

    Smoking and high percentage alcohol are not allowed. Please no Reiki and energy healing.

    You receive food for a vegan lunch on working days as well as Avocados or Mangos depending on the season.
    Other food ( breakfast and dinner) as well as weekends you are responsible for your ownself.

    Please bring only ecological soap, shampoo etc.

    The finca is located about 5 km from the sea/next town(Almayate), 30 km from Malaga and 10 km from Torre del Mar/Rincon de la Victoria. When I go shopping I can take you with me. Walking to the beach about 1 hour oneway.

    Respectful, concious, disciplined and natureloving persons are offered to come to this little paradise, helping the nature and each other to improve and to live a true and close-to-nature life. Although living in the nature you should have a cultivated appearance.

    Please o n l y apply for a stay if you fit in the requirements. You should be able to accept some rules for the benefit of all.
    Minimum stay 3 weeks. Long-term working guests welcome.
    You should have experience with living on your own, to be able to keep your room and common kitchen tidy and clean. This is most important.
    To confirm that you read all profile correctly pls. indicate your sign of the Zodiac and Asc.

    The finca is a quiet and spiritual place. You should be able to accept this.
    All accomodations have their own internet access via cable.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They could learn to respect Nature and be grateful for the gifts we get in form of wonderful fruits. Working in the nature means listening to the quietness and the speech of the trees and interaction of your own nature and the nature of the trees. You will look at the fruits in a different way than before. I also give Mandala painting workshops and can give you some info about vegetarian/vegan, lektinfree and ethical lifestyle.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    all around working in nature, planting, caring for the trees and watersystem, weeding,
    careing for the vegetablegarden, building ,maintenance of the Finca. Mowing with the machine. Sometimes physical garden work depending on planting time.
    You should have some experience either in maintenance or gardening.
    As I do not speak Spanish well, I also could need some Spanish lessons.
    People who give massages are also welcome as I have physical problems.
    Minimum age 25- you should be able to care for yourself and used to have your own living space

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, basic Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a small appartment with the common kitchen and a caravan with a wonderul wooden terrasse and a built toilet/shower.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have internet via cable. Pls. bring your own pc /lt
    We also rent the appartment for guests who do not like to work or only some hours/day.
    Please bring your own towels, working clothes working shoes a water bottle and a torch as well some house shoes
    We have Osmosis drinking water.
    On sundays I take working guests with me mainly to the sea or the Nerja.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20 hours/week maily in the morning, 5 days a week if you cook your own meals, if I cook then per day 1/2 hour more.

my dining-room
view from my house to the sea and an ayurveda-hotel
my avocadoes
outside kitchen and bathroom for the caravan
entrance of the appartment




















































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 955755337416