Come to help me take care of my little daughter and experience wonderful life abroad. China

Country

China

Bisher 13 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.07.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there! My name is Lynn and I live with 3 ½-year old daughter in beautiful Nanning, Guanxi Province, in the southwest of China, near the border with Vietnam. I spent a year in Seattle in the U.S. a few years ago, which was an amazing experience for me. I am still keeping in touch with friends I made there.

    I just became a certified elementary school teacher of English. My big goal is to open a small school for children in the future. However, first I want to get more teaching experience. I am looking for someone who truly loves children, would like to become part of our small family, and is willing help me take care of my daughter, play with her, teach her English, and assist with some household chores. I want to give my daughter the opportunity to learn with joy, make friends with people from different cultures, and become comfortable communicating in English.

    On weekends, we like to go for walks in parks, spend time with friends, relax, and do short trips. We would love to share our simple life with someone who is gentle, responsible, loves children and teaching, and has a good sense of humor. Thank you for your interest! I look forward to hearing fom you and am happy to answer any questions you may have.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will experice different culture here. I will show you around. Visit mountains,beautiful views. I Would like to teach you some chinese if you are interested. And I offer place to stay. You will have your private room. I Just live with my little daughter and we donot have Any pets at home.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Love kids. What you need to do is read story with her. Play with her. Help me take care of her while i need to concentrate on my work. I work at home most time and i donot work all day long so it will not be very hard. and she is very cute,outgoing ,understand some english ,very fun to Play with.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    chinese and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay at my apartment on 14th floor which locates Xinming road, Qingxiu district. It is in downtown, here are many supermarkets, hospital ,ect nearby . very convient. We cook food most time. You could eat with us if you like Chinese food. I offer one meal for free. Also you could buy the food you like and cook for yourself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You could go around, look at local sights, ect.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 875818729292