Volunteer on a small farm in Norway.

Bisher 1020 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Zuletzt online


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    98.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Beschreibung


    We are a couple with no children, who have a small farm about 35 minutes from Bergen by car/train.
    This place is by a fjord with mountains around.
    We can only take one workawayer at the time. Have Wifi.
    We are non smokers, and prefer to keep this place a no smoking sone.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Arbeit


    We bought our little farm about 10 yrs ago, and have many projects going. We are very happy to get some volunteer help with; building new and restoring old buildings, mantenance, work on the land, draining away water, making firewood, clearing up in the forest, vegetable garden, garden projects, weeding, cutting grass, stonework, walkways, taking care of the chickens and sheep, ect... The activities depends on the season /weather.
    We have some sheep of an old Norwegian breed with horns and different colours, very cool guys. A little bunch of happy chickens and a spoiled cat.

  • gesprochene Sprachen

    gesprochene Sprachen

    Norwegian and english.

  • Unterkunft


    Guestroom in the main house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    maximum 5 hours per day 5 days per week

My Photo Album

Host ref number: 1646414564cb