Weronika

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/05/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    *️️*️️*️️I'm fully booked until the end of July 2019*️️*️️*️️

    Hi Everybody!

    My name is Weronika and I absolutely love travelling and meeting new cultures. I have already 4 months of Workaway experience in Australia (references and feedback available :)) and two months of voluntary experience in Brazil, where I was giving lectures in the topic of career to primary school children.
    I am very friendly, open-minded and easy-going. I love animals, healthy lifestyle, mountains trekking and cooking.
    I would love to gain new experience and I do hope that workaway can help me (again)!
    I graduated from the University of Economics in Poznan (Poland) few years ago and then started travelling. I have visited so far: western Europe, Sri Lanka, Peru, Bolivia, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, Brazil, Australia and New Zealand. I hope that workaway for the second time will be a great experience for me as I will be giving back and not only laying on the beach. I am prepared to use my skills in order to help as much as I can:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    gardening, painting, animal care, help in the house, reception work, taking care of tourists, cooking, interested in sport & healthy lifestyle

  • Languages spoken

    fluent in english & basic: spanish, portuguese

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    polish

  • What else ...

    cherful, experienced, hard-working and responsible girl:) Hope to meet you soon!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

agatawrzesniewska


Photos

elephant orphanage, Sri Lanka

Feedback