Felipe & Agustin

From: Argentina & Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2019 - 31/03/2019


  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    We're two friends from Uruguay and Argentina. We are twenty years old and are currently studing in Germany. We both have Italian-nationality.
    We come from small towns, so we are used to live in the countryside and to have a simple life. We are extremely thankful.
    About food, we eat everything.
    We are adventurous guys and we love nature, outdoor activities and animals. We're very sporty guys, for example we like swimmming, running, cycling and we would like to learn many other
    sports, which we cannot do in our countries. And besides we enjoy winter weather and everything that entails it.
    New cultures, languages, art and music are our passion. Our hobbys are to play piano and guitar. Last year (2017) we did an exchange programm in Germany for one year.

    We are very keen on learning any kind of activities, tasks and earning new skills.

    The main reason why we are interessted in taking part in this programm, is that we have a gap semester between our school and the university. Felipe wants to study Politic Sciences and
    Agustin wants to study Physics.

    We're looking forward to getting to know you, your culture, your country and language. And we'd love to show you ours!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We already have worked in the garden with our families and building small cottages.
    We are open-minded and friendly guys, who like to interact with other people or animals.
    Agustin is a good hair-dresser.

    We are extremely excited!!!

  • Languages spoken

    We do speak fluent spanish, english and german, so we don't have any problem in teaching these languages.

  • Age

    20 & 21

  • What else ...

    We really love Europe and Scandinavia. From Scandinavia we know a little bit, but we are excited to learn more about it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback