Sophia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Antilles, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/12/2017 - 30/04/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    HI,
    i am 28 years old and i am a Student of French and Sport in Germany. I am an open minded and sportive Person who likes to meet new people and to exchange the live experiences. I like to travel and to be in the nature. I like animals and i like to work on a farm, to learn how to make cheese and to milk cows. I am interested in improve my french and to make new experience with different kinds of works, culteres and peoples. I like to spend my time with children like playing games, teaching them in Sport, helping them with their homeworks or cooking. I am a family person so i appreciate a good athmospere and friendly people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Sport and french teacher, Gymnastics Coach, Nursery-school teacher

  • Languages spoken

    deutsch, englisch, französisch

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • What else ...

    Hi, i was already au pair in France for 6 months what i really enjoyed so that i was motivated to work as a nursery school teacher, After this formation i went to the university to study french and sport for being teacher what is my dream work in the future. I love being in the nature and I love sport. I do gymnastics since i was 9 years old and today i am always active in it and teach little kids in the age of 5-9 years. I love animals like i am also grown up with cats and dogs. I really love to spent time with kids, like playing games, making sport, cooking or helping them with their homeworks. I love to exchange any experience of live, of any cultures. What i am supposed to do is to improve my French skills, get to new life experiences and to meet interesting peoples.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Me in Berlin
me with my boyfriend
me and my brothers on a boattrip
my lovely brothers
me and my big sister
me and my gymnastics team

Feedback