Simon

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/10/2018 - 23/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi 😊 I studied Business Information Technology the last couple of years and I’m happy to have graduated in 2018. I worked for several companies mostly in IT-Projects. Compensatory to this I like to do sports, travel, meet friends and stay outside in the garden to plant, cultivate and especially pick vegetables and fruits that are common in my country.
    I very interested in exploring more plants and types of vegetations around the world. During such kind of work, I can truly forget the time.
    I’m an open-minded, uncomplicated person. I like to learn new stuff and explore different cultures and routines.
    If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask me 😉 Looking forward to meet you!
    Simon

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can do all kinds of physical work, help with computer problems. Speak multiple languages. I can cook food. I am really flexible.
    I can drive small trucks, as I have the licence for it. (BE,C1E,D1E)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Italian, some spanish and a bit of french

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback