Daniel

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 11/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Ich habe das Fieber, das Reise-Fieber

    Es treibt mich immer wieder weg. Nach draussen, in die Natur. Neues entdecken, an Erfahrung dazugewinnen und spannende Menschen treffen. Unbekannte Kulturen kennenlernen und auf verschiedenen Wegen und Pfaden mit den unterschiedlichsten Fortbewegungsmitteln unterwegs sein. Momentan reise ich mit meinem Campervan Jack. Man sieht sich. Irgendwann, irgendwo...


    I've got the fever, the travel fever

    It constantly drives me away. To the outside, into the nature. Discover new things, gain experience and meet exciting people. To run the gamut of unknown cultures and to be en route on different ways and paths with various means of transportation. At the moment I'm travelling with my campervan Jack. See you there. Sometime, somewhere...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Preferably working with horses, dogs, cats or other pets/animals. But I do get along with people too ;) I like as well doing repairs, fixing fences, general maintenance, working/building with wood, etc.
    As long as it's outside work I will mostly be happy and am willing to try almost everything that comes up. I already have a lot of experience in a lot of different tasks. I would say I'm pretty handy :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, French

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    I am an open minded, motivated, communicative optimist :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat dairy products because of my gut. Everything else is just fine :)

Profile is connected to:

AntoniaBalzer


Photos

Feedback