Anatoly & Anna

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Andorra, Antarctica, Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, Gabon, Georgia, Iceland, Japan, Marshall Islands, Nepal, New Zealand, Portugal, Saint-Barthélemy, South Africa, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/11/2017 - 15/07/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    We are a cool and positive couple looking to travel, do the things we love, such as helping people and animals around the world, learning about wildlife and just have a great time. I am Anatoly 24 years, an animal lover, musician and just a friendly person with a set of helpful skills. I`m looking to gain experience in wildlife conservation and research. I am ready for any kind of work and not afraid to get dirty or get tangled in a crazy adventure.
    My name Is Anna, Im 22 y.o. artist from Russia, living in Israel and looking to travel the world to understand other cultures. I have a lot of experience in interior design, hosting events and working in hostels, I love kids and would love to teach English or/and arts classes. I`m a fast learner and a hard worker, love helping developing projects which can help making world a better place.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    building works, welding, carpentry, gardening, basic electrical knowledge, adobe premiere, sewing, cooking, designing, teaching, good social skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Russian, Hebrew

  • Age

    26 & 24

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Feedback