Nuria

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Jordan, Morocco, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/04/2019 - 01/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a sympathetic, open-minded and real adventurer person! I LOVE CHALLENGING and go further in my life. :) I like to try from different cuisines and eating, I really enjoy this moment. Same with dancing, singing or playing an instrument ( :P GUITAR!!). I really appreciate little lovely things, and the insight you got from the experience :) I've been travelling since I've conscious...., but I'm passionate about Arab and Asian countries :D

    My life's philosophy right now is to let life flows naturally and, please, find out concerning yourself. We always need to keep moving forward.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Well, I am not a robot, but good at:

    Helping with tourists, orientation (tourist and no tourists), tourist guide, reception tasks and accommodation, housekeeping, shopping, outside work, gardening, creative skills, maintenance, etc
    Love animals!! :P I am happy working with them!
    Language practice and teaching Spanish :) I'd be glad to teach people my mother language, is a pleasure.

  • Languages spoken

    Native Spanish, fluent in English and learning Mandarin Chinese and French!

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    SPAIN

  • What else ...

    Having experiences in Workaway is the easiest and most fascinating way to travel...
    I have No home place at all, but my reference point is always Alicante ( the NEW ALIFORNIA) in Spain.
    I've been working in the tourism industry for many years, so I guess I have some knowledge at this.
    I can adapt very quickly to the environments and situations, and I always happy to be surprised.
    What else... well, yes, I am studying International Relations online because I have to make a contribution if i want to change the world, or at least start with something :)
    See you somewhere!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat :)

Photos

Feedback