Nishtha

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, Fiji, France, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Kazakhstan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Russia, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Uzbekistan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2017 - 02/01/2018


  • Description

    I am looking for path of my life through traveling around, my journey brought me back to India and I am planning to travel here for next few months and then go towards rest of the south east Asia. I am interested in yoga, cooking, photography, writing short stories, networking with people, and learning about their life lessons.
    Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/nishtha13/

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in various domains. I have professional experience as a project manager, business developer, dentist, in corporate and public health sector, in non-profit sector, and in art therapy projects. I have great culinary skills and have interest and knowledge of herbs and ayurvedic medicines as well as yoga. I have good computer knowledge too and have experience in website designing (without coding).

  • Languages spoken

    English and Hindi

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Indian

  • What else ...

    Please contact me with new start up project ideas. I would love to work with you in setting up your project and have great ideas of my own too that I am willing to share. I am planning to travel for few years before deciding on my career and life path.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian and Eggetarian

Feedback