Nina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Italy, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/02/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello dear Hosts,
    my Name is Nina I´m from Germany/Berlin and 22 years old. I study media and film so I am a very creative person..I like art a lot.
    My passion is traveling and explore the planet and all the different cultures and human beings.
    I love nature and the sea so much, because i don't see this daily in germany. I also want to improve my english and learn other languages!
    I am also very good with children, i like to practice with children or just play with them.
    and
    I love all kind of animals, also the smallest ones, but most i love dogs and horses. Now after i wrote three sentences with "I love" I have to change the topic :D
    I am a very open minded person, I have a sense of humor and I like to challenge myself.
    I am a very responsible person and i am always positive!
    I hope I can help you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I did babysitting 4 years now at my home 3 days a week, bringing them kids to school, cooking for them, cleaning the house, doing homework, playing games and i really enjoy it! I love Kids and I like it a lot taking care of them.

    As i mentioned before I like animals a lot, so any job with animals i would love to do!

    I have also helping hands for eco projects because I love nature or helping in agriculture.

    I have my driver lessons 4 years now and i drive daily.

    I am also good in using computers and I have very good organize skills. I am good in communication with tourists and organization!

    I am good in cleaning and i love cooking!

    I also like every creative work like decoration, photography...

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, french a bit

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    german

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Arian94


Photos

Feedback