Nadia & Erika

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2016 - 23/01/2018


  • Description

    Couples account but it´s only me Nadia who is traveling.
    I just got back to brazil after 8 months traveling in Europe. Hope i can be on the road again soon...


    I´ve been riding horses since we were 7 years old. I live with my family in Cotia, a city around 30min from São Paulo City. I love to be around animals and nature. I have 7 dogs but unfortunatly, i´ve never had the chance to have my own horse.
    I am a show jumper.... I can lung a horse, train young horses, take tourist on trails, take care of any animals in general.

    I like to cook, would love to share some recipes. I love be around nature, animals, kids!
    Would love to learn more about gardening and farming....
    I love to meet new people and new places. i am also Vegetarian...


    I am a photographer. Looking for beautiful places to photograph... have new experiences and see the world!!
    If you wanna see my work:

    - https://500px.com/nadiapalma
    - www.facebook.com/nadiapalmafotografia

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    animal care; professional photographs; child care; gardening;cleaning;

  • Languages spoken

    portuguese, english and a little french

  • Age

    1 & 1

  • Nationality

    brazil

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos


My Photo Album


riding western style in america with my sister

Feedback