Shannon & Laura

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/05/2018 - 02/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    828

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! We are Shannon & Laura. We've been married for 23 years and love to explore the world together. We love to meet people from other places and cultures. We also love learning to do new things. We are hoping to find opportunities with Workaway to travel differently, improve or skills, and learn new ones.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are both experienced English teachers with the ability to teach all ages and levels. We also offer many individual professional skills and personal interest skills. Some of these skills include, but are not limited to: retail management and sales, home improvement and manual labor, gardening, working with and caring for animals, cooking, cleaning, light construction, artistic projects, customer service. Some of our personal interest skills include, but are not limited to: trekking, hiking, backpacking, camping, rock climbing, traveling, sports and fitness. We are always looking to learn new skills or to imrove the ones that we have.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    49 & 48

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Laura is an ovo vegetarian

Photos

Feedback