Mathilda

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2017 - 23/04/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    - GREECE (at 26th March) -
    - MACEDONIA (first week of april) -
    - SERBIA (2nd week of April) -
    - CROATIA (3th week of April) -
    - ITALIA (end of April) -

    My name is Mathilda, I am an enthusiastic and creative person !
    *️️️️️️️️️️️ I try in my every day life to respect the nature (driving bicycle, hitchhiking, and not buy products from the capitalist society ! (like products from animals, chemical product, plastic and all that).
    *️️️️️️️️️️️ I love Sunset, hiking , stars, cooking, to travel, to read, drawing, playing music, animals, to drink a beer with friends, dancing, the sea, the mountains ...........................................................
    *️️️️️️️️️️️ I play piano and guitar, I do theater and Karaté !
    *️️️️️️️️️️️ I study psychology since 4 years
    I am organizing my trip to Eastern Europe :
    My project is to expand my knowledge about Europe, to discover new cultures by traveling to countries where I have never gone, to discover a new way of life and people who participate, to offer my help for projects, and living in harmony with nature, learning to live ecologically for me/the futur.
    I would like to base the meetings on the exchange and mutual aid without resorting to money : that's why I decide to spend only 2€ a day
    I would also like to develop an artistic project : make a documentary film to share human experiences.
    I would like to improve my English too (because I was in Germany and I forgot it) so sorry for my spelling mistakes !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Creative, social, curious, positiv, trusted person !

  • Languages spoken

    French, German, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Française

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Beautiful world !

Feedback