Makayla

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2019 - 19/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Makayla Beltran I am an 18-year-old American high school graduate. I graduated high school a year early showing my dedication and hard work in everything I do. I love adventures and have been to Thailand, Mexico, Costa Rica, and Canada along with a bunch of states in the U.S. I am an adventure seeker and most of my leisure activities including gaining new skills. I love rock climbing ziplining, surfing, paddle boarding, snorkeling, parasailing, horse riding, hiking, yoga etc. I have been blessed to do so much in my life and go on such amazing tours and treks and would love to help other travelers have the same great experience.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Outdoor skills include trekking, hiking, horseback riding, camping, paddle boarding, canoeing, water rafting, tubing, zip lining, rock climbing, along with many more. I have 2 years in customer service which ranges from restaurant experience to hotel experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    United States

  • What else ...

    I am open to helping in any way I can. I love exploring, learning, and growing I also possess a strong love for nature and all things outdoors. I can not wait for you to be a part of my next big adventure!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback