Linda Melissa

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/03/2019 - 13/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Linda !
    Im a Colombia, I have decided to star this trip, to meet new people, learn about different cultures, I will travel for three months in Europe and I want to live this working experience !
    I am an easy learn person so I know I can do anything and learn really fast.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help to clean, cook, organize, I have experience at baking and crafts and teaching.
    I don't have experience with gardening and farming, but I would really love to learn and help, I have a farm in Colombia and one I want to live there and apply everything that I can learn.
    I am good at helping people with whatever they need, it makes me really happy.

  • Languages spoken

    I can speak spanish and english

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am an industrial Engineering but right now I want to travel and live a different live.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      sea food

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback