Lewis

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Belize, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Guam, Honduras, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    554

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hello! Work away is a dream come true. Traveling, working and meeting new people is what I live for. I have traveled all across Europe, Canada, the U.S and El Salvador and don't plan on slowing down! Remaining active is incredibly important to me, whether that means gardening, exercising, playing hockey, traveling or cooking.
    I love shooting photos and videos so I can use the footage for business or personal purposes. I spent a month in El Salvador as a videographer creating promotional videos. I have four years of landscaping experience. I am a licensed EMT with childcare and teaching experience. I love computers so I can help you take care of any business needs or resolve computer issues. I have worked at a few companies in the marketing department so I can help gain more exposure to your company. I have been volunteering for the past six years and continue giving back to my community.

    I'm not afraid to take risks so you'll never have to worry about me backing out of an opportunity. I can't wait to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Emergency medical technician, lifeguard, videographer, four years of landscaping experience, computer skills (excel, powerpoint, word), some construction experience, six years of driving experience, swim teacher, baseball/basketball coach, gardening experience.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    American/British

  • What else ...

    I was born in Belgium!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback