jaehyun

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2016 - 16/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    277


  • Description

    Hello

    I'm Jaehyun Lee. My English name is dennis
    I was brought up in Korea, 1990,
    Now I’m 26 Years old.

    I'm an optimistic person. I socialize well with people.
    I have a strong sense of responsibility and cheerful.

    I'm a non smoker.

    I graduated from Konkuk university in Korea.

    I majored in ‘Environmental science’.
    I'm interested in Eco-friendly life styles.
    Of course, I like animal so much.

    These days, I do wwoofing in japan :)

    p.s. my facebook address is : https://www.facebook.com/latte3343

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I keen on take pictures.
    :)

  • Languages spoken

    Korean, Japanese(intermediate), English (intermediate)

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    South korea

  • What else ...

    I am very positive person. I do this because i want to experience your life styles and be your friends.
    And of course i really like travel.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts