Kristen

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Italy, Nepal, New Zealand, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2017 - 01/09/2018

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 34 year old female who is planning to travel around the world for the next year! I'm new to Workaway but I am not new to traveling. I am very flexible and easy going. I love kids, animals, and am willing to help out with just about anything around the house. I am a hard worker and have no problem getting my hands dirty. I speak English fluently and know a lot of Spanish, but I am not fluent in Spanish and would love an opportunity to practice speaking! I would appreciate any Workaway opportunity that is given to me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I am able to sew, paint, and do physically active tasks including gardening or playing with children. I'm a quick learner so I can easily adapt to help with other tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Some Spanish

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    American (USA)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I believe I might be allergic to cantaloupe melon.

Feedback