From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Guatemala, Mexico, Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2016 - 14/01/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    Hello:) My name is Kinga and I am 23 years old. I was born in Częstochowa, a city in the south of Poland. There I grew up and attended school. I have been training road cycling in a professional team in Częstochowa for five years, taking part in road cycling races every weekend. I decided to leave the team at the age of 19 when I was confronted with a choice between sport career and studying. As a 19-year-old I moved to Wrocław and I began to study at the University of Environmental and Life Sciences there. On my second year I went on Erasmus exchange programme and I have been living with Spanish family in Cadiz ( Spain) taking care of children for one year. I enjoy spending my free time travelling, mainly around Europe. During my university studies I was working part-time as a private tutor of Maths and Spanish. I have graduated this year in environmental engineering and finally I can begin my big travel adventure! ;)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    - taking care of children and doing the housework
    - doing projects of sanitary installations, systems of renewable energy (solar systems etc.)
    - use of AutoCAD
    - teaching skills: Spanish, English, Polish, Maths
    - quick-learner
    - networking skills

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, Spanish, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:


My Album de Fotos