Ayu & Ken

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    My name is Ken,and my wife is Ayu.
    We are a Japanese married couple.

    We really like to travel around the world, and to communicate with people who have different cultures from us. We would like to know foreign lifestyles, cultures, and so on.

    We are fond of nature. We like camping, hiking, skiing. We want to try the activity that we couldn’t do in Japan!

    We worked at hospital in Japan,
    so we are good at take care of people (especially children) !
    And we really love animals. We used to have dogs, a rabbit, birds. We would love to take care of animals.(Actually, Ayu is not good at bird, but Ken would work Instead of Ayu!)

    We are very happy person,
    Easygoing, and also hard worker.
    Now, we’re living and working in Ireland.
    We can speak English, and of course Japanese. We can teach Japanese language and culture!

    We are really looking forward to meet you:)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Take care of animals, Take care of children, Cooking, Cleaning, Shopping, Gardening, Building, Wood working, Teaching Japanese culture, Teaching Japanese , Physio therapy

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese,English

  • Age

    28 & 28

  • Nationality

    Japan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback