Jonathan

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there :)

    My name is Jonathan, I am 28 years old. I have taken time off of work in the Rocky Mountains so I can see Central and South America.

    In Canada I was working as a line cook in a restaurant called The Truffle Pigs Bistro and Lodge for almost 3 years.

    My favorite hobbies include Snowboarding, hiking, rock climbing, painting and camping.

    I'm a hard worker who likes to stay motivated and loves to learn new skills and knowledge. Being respectful towards other peoples necessities has always been very easy for me, I treat others as I want to be treated :)

    I look forward to meeting you on my travels and I hope we can share some great times together.

    Cheers!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Cook for 3 years
    - Installed flooring for 3 years
    - Precise painting skills
    - General knowledge of hand/power tools
    - Basic knowledge of Spanish
    - Able to life up to 50 lbs or more with no problems
    - Good attitude for learning new skills and tasks
    - Positive team player
    - Able to work alone without supervision
    - Completely trust worthy

  • Languages spoken

    English and basic knowledge of Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    My knowledge of Spanish is pretty basic right now, I am trying to learn more as I go so I may hopefully one day become fluent. Also the dates for my destinations are very flexible, they're just an idea to start with :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback