Johanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2018 - 03/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I´m Johanna, I´m 20 years old. I finished school last summer and now I´m looking for a year of travelling before I will start my studies in summer 2018. For years it was my wish to travel around and get to know with new parts of the world.. I already have some workaway experience but I don´t have enough yet! :)
    I have been going to a Waldorfschool so I already have passed a few internships, for example at a farm, at a foresters house, at a Camphill-spot and at a school for refugees.
    I´m a simple, flexible person and of selfconfident character.
    I hope to get to know the world and learn a lot of new things. I love it to be in the nature and I try to live in a conscious ecological way.
    I would say that I´m able to work hard and at different areas. I want to make as much as possible experiences during the next months.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening/Planting/Weeding/Harvesting
    Building/Fixing
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking (especially vegetarian)
    Kitchen work
    Basical Horse Riding skills
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house/Cleaning
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet
    General Maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No but I prefer a balanced and healthy diet

Profile is connected to:

henrikea


Photos

Fotos

Feedback