Isaac

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2018 - 04/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    279

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey folks! My name is Isaac. I am 19 years old and I am from Spain (I'm living in a rural area very close to Barcelona, with my parents, my brother and sister). Currently I am a second year Law student.
    I have helped a few friends from all over the world to learn Spanish, so I have some experience at it.
    The latest years I've been workawaying in Virginia and Maine, USA. It was great.
    I am a very hardworking person and I would like to take advantage of this opportunity to improve my English and to get to know new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in gardening, harvesting, farming, chopping wood, lawn mowing and many other skills learned both by Workawaying as a gardener and as a farmer in the US, the last two summers.

    I am a really hardworking, patient, and very friendly pal, indeed. In addition to that, I'm certainly a good listener and always enjoy sharing experiences with other people. Besides, despite being a little introvert at first I am quite a talkative guy though.

    On top of that, I'm a caring person, the kind which is more concerned about other people's wellness than its own.

    To conclude, I'd like to emphasize that ever since I was a child, I've enjoyed helping other people no matter whether I was rewarded for it or not. That's, with no trace of doubt, the reason why I like Workawaying so much.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan and English

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    American and Spanish

  • What else ...

    I've been a boy scout for over 10 years and I am used to living surrounded by nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nothing

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nothing

Profile is connected to:

jsandiumenge


Photos

Feedback