From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/12/2014 - 08/02/2022

  • Description

    hello I'm Haru from South Korea.
    I studied creative writing in Seoul and left Korea at the end of 2014.
    I'm still on the road, now hitchhiking all around Europe.
    I did volunteer work in Mongolia and Nepal.
    I helped with childcare and education, also cleaning and painting.
    I'm almost professional babysitter. Babies and animals love me very much because of my calm energy :)
    especially I enjoy very much working with nature or in artistic atmosphere.
    I have full of creative and positive energy to share with you!

    I'm photographer and filmmaker. you can check my works here :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Babysitting, Photography, Filmmaking, Writing, Painting, Cooking, Playing the piano and so on

  • Languages spoken

    native Korean, fluent in English, learning German, Russian and Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality

    South Korea

  • What else ...

    If u wanna know more about me and read references from other people,
    Here is my couch-surfing account

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      gluten-free + vegan... sorry!


My Photo Album