Johanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Latvia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/05/2015 - 30/05/2018


  • Description

    I'm Hanna from Rostock (Northern Germany) and I'm hitching my way from place to place since May 2015. Like most folks here, I'm passionate about traveling - especially traveling slow, living in places, experience new cultures, feeling distances, enjoying the journey between the journey.
    Also, I'm into food. Just love it! :-) I run this little blog www.zimtlust.com.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - cooking
    - artisan baking
    - singing
    - playing theater
    - gardening
    - cleaning/housekeeping
    - childminding
    - dogminding
    - playing the guitar
    - basic yoga
    - blogging/writing texts

  • Languages spoken

    English, some French, some Italian and of course German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I am currently looking for a place in LEIPZIG, GERMANY. I'd love to work for 1-2 months only for shelter and take care of my own food, since I found a little job in a Café. :) So if you have a tiny spare room and work for 3-4 hours maybe 4 days a week - that would be great. I can take care of kids, cook, clean, give guitar lessons, give English lessons, teach you how to bake, do your garden.... Whatever is needed! Thanks a million and bye for now. :) Cheers, Hanna

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan (but I don't mind preparing meat etc at all)

Photos

Photos

Feedback