Matilde

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/10/2018 - 10/11/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Matilde, i'm a 21 years old italian girl. I am active, determined, passionate and thorough. I like meeting new people and I know how to have good relationship with them. I'm interested in books, films, music and in general in culture.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    My name is Matilde, i'm 21 years old. I'm an active, determined, passionate, thorough girl and I know how to have good relationships with people. I worked as a baby sitter for two children aged six and nine years old. I've also worked in the countryside as pear picker for 8 hours a day, so I'm very used to wake up early and do heavy physical works. I can help you in the house, doing houseworks and other things you need. I was animator of a summer camp for children from six to twelve years, so I'm a very good organizer both for games and events. I'm good at cooking and I learn quickly in manual works. I have made two curricular and scholastic internships, one in Rome with unicef, and the second one in Valencia for homeless people.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak Italian (native) and English.

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback