Céline

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/04/2017 - 01/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello and welcome on my profile :)
    My name is Céline and I am a mature, honest and curious 22 year old. I am an open-hearted person who really enjoys my time traveling right now while meeting amazing people, making great connections and just learning a lot about life and different kind of work I've never done before. I am very keen on getting new skills.
    I am into meditation and yoga. I like to put effort in on looking inwards.
    I like to read and I love hiking and the nature. I attempted a thru-hike of the Pacific Crest Trail this year. I hiked 3 months and then got a inflammation in my foot that made me quit.
    When I was at home I played in a theatre class. I am interested in art, philosophy and specially psychology.
    I am very interested in medicine, I worked for 5 years as medical assistant. I am getting more and more interested in herbal medicine and holistic healings.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't really have a special skill. I would say I am an alrounder and I'm am very open to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, little bit of Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Wasps

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian, preferably vegan

Photos

Feedback