Patricia & Miguel

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/03/2018 - 08/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    A couple in love with nature, animals, the world and everything in between!
    We both studied Sociocultural Community Development and have been working together with children and young people through Arts & Education.
    Patricia believes in holistic health (mind, body and soul), she's a Reiki practitioner, chakra therapist and yoga teacher for children
    Miguel is in love with music, he's a music composer/producer, music therapist, and loves the sounds of nature.
    We are both content creators, and we have a blog where we share our passions, photographs, videos, and create special content dedicated to brands and projects, inspiring people to live truly and consciously.
    We are passionate about travelling, meeting different people from other cultures/countries and nature! We are also living a conscious/ethical life, with a heart full of love for all the creatures in this world, as we believe that we should all live in harmony with each other and nature.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Therapy through Arts
    Holistic Therapies (body, mind, soul)
    Childcare, Babysitting
    Social and Cultural Projects + Community Development
    Photography, Video, Writing, Music and Content creators
    Yoga, Meditation, Mindfullness
    Animal Care and Gardening
    Environmental Education, Recycling and Sustainability, Conscious Lifestyle
    Social skills, Creativity, Self-development, Teaching Skills

  • Languages spoken

    English, Portuguese

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    We easily adapt to different cultures, due to the trips we've made around the world and also our experience working abroad with different communities and projects. We love learning, giving and receiving.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Patricia is lactose intolerant

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan diet


My Photo Album