Franciele & Felipe

From: Brazil & Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Denmark, Greece, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are an easy going couple, I am from Uruguay and Fran is from Brazil. We've spent hour last year in Peru, a magnificent place with a lot of history and beautiful nature. Ive studied Tourism and Fran dramatic arts and nursery. We've both worked on turism during our stay in the Sacred Valley,Peru, lived in hostels where we worked and learned to share and respect other peoples space.And now we embarked on a new journey in Europe

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Weve both worked with tourism. From front desk receptionist, house keeping, bartender, waiters and as manager. We also like taking care of the garden, plants and animals.Fran is also nurse and has worked in a nursing home

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese

  • Age

    30 & 29

  • What else ...

    We are quite a calm couple.
    Open and easy going. We've travelled a lot and we know how to fit in and live peacefully with others, always respecting each other's space.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback