Florian

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand, Panama, Sri Lanka, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2018 - 01/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    524

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! Nice to meet you, I'm Florian. I live in a small village near Zurich in Switzerland and I'm always up for discovering the world.
    I seek to be an open-minded person who's looking out for other ideas and perspectives that differ from mine. I like solving problems, but also don't mind getting my hands a bit dirty. I love being outside, cooking, doing sports, enjoying time with friends. Since I was little, film and photography has always been one of my greatest passions and a career goal. So don't be surprised if I ask you to be in front of the lens.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    For a couple of months I have worked as a camera assistant, so I can handle most things media and art-related.
    Since my early teens, I am regularly working in a garden of an old friend of mine, so gardening and farming are no problem for me. Regarding part-time jobs I've worked as a pizza delivery guy, at cash registers in supermarkets and for a regional bus service. I also really like engaging with kids, no matter if it's teaching or playing. I have a driver's license and also some flight hours in a piper aircraft.
    Currently I'm studying law in Zurich and I take every chance I get to travel the world.

  • Languages spoken

    English, French and German

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Switzerland

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback