Sasha & Kelly

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 01/04/2019


  • Description

    Sasha:
    Hello!
    My name is Sasha and I'm 25 years old. I'm a fun, bubbly and passionate person and I'm very quick to pick up new skills and adapt to new environments.
    I'm a complete animal lover and I also love music.
    I’m looking for a Workaway experience that will allow me to meet new people and experience different cultures and I’m very open minded to what I do. I have been an au pair and have lots of experience with children and animals and I have worked with the general public for 8 years so I’m a very sociable and friendly person.

    Kelly:
    Hi, I’m 25 years old and I am looking for a new experience whilst traveling. I am open minded, laid back and hard working. I’m really looking forward to meeting new people and learning about different ways of life. I have worked in bar and restaurants and feel comfortable dealing with difficult situations. I also have experience with childcare as I have done lots of babysitting for friends and family members.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Sasha:
    Hardworking, always up for a challenge and versatile.
    Great with people and very easy to get along with.
    Educated to GCSE level (3 A*️️️️️️️ grades, 2 A grades and 4 B grades)
    I have lived with animals all my life (cats, dogs, hamsters, rats, gerbils)
    I am a trained makeup artist!
    I play the guitar and I sing.

    Kelly:
    I am a quick learner and love a new challenge. I like all different types of music and I also love animals. I am educated to GCSE level and did a diploma in travel and tourism and I’m currently starting to learn spanish.

  • Languages spoken

    English and Spanish (Sasha)

  • Age

    25 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback