Elias

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Ireland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2017 - 15/06/2017


  • Description

    Hello! My name is Elias Villamil and I'm from the north of Spain.
    I am currently doing a gap year before going to university and studying environmental sciences. This year I'd like to travel to new places (these last years I've been travelling to some countries, which I love), discover new lifestyles and meet new people, and I think I found a good way to do it with Workaway.
    I really like being outdoors, and everything related to nature and animal life. I'm mainly into hiking and mountain biking, but I grew up on the coast, so I also like sea activities.
    About me, I am an open-minded and independent person, and I can adapt to new places and new habits (which is want I actually want to do!). I know a bit of DIY and have already taken care of dogs and cats, but most importantly, if I have to do something new I can learn fast.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I can adapt easily to a new place.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I like reading, listening to music, mountain biking and hiking in the nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos


My Album de Fotos


Havana
France
Switzerland

Feedback