Egill

From: Iceland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    American Samoa, Australia, Fiji, Germany, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, South Korea, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2018 - 01/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1365

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey everyone! My name is Egill and I'm 27 years old from Iceland. I'm very fond of animals and nature but I also have experience with children. I'm also strong both mentally and physically and can adapt to any situation or job as is required. I am both interested in long term and short-term workaway projects anywhere and anytime. I really belive you should send me a message and get to know me because i am sure you would love hosting me!

    New edit:
    I have spent the last 6 months teaching English in china and I plan on spending my next year travelling around the globe wherever my heart takes me. I have an insatiable thirst for learning new skills and highly motivated. I have character references if needed. Please don't hesitate to contact no matter the work, duration, skill requirement or location! who knows if my next plane ticket I decide on will be to you !!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal care, Child care. Building and construction. Bartending, waitering. Guide and provider of information. storytelling.

  • Languages spoken

    English and icelandic, hoping to pick up 2 more!

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Icelandic

  • What else ...

    I'm a simple man with simple goals and simple dreams. I want to travel, see the world, meet the people, Learn and experience.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback