Eva

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 01/08/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there

    I´m Eva, from Portugal. Last year, I travelled around europe during seven months , doing several projects trough workaway, which included: working in hostels in Hungary, Bulgaria and Slovakia, a summer camp for children in Transylvania, rebuilding a castle in Germany, and doing some mural paintings on the way.

    Before that ,I´ve taken part in a european volnteer service, in Estonia, working in a youth center for a whole year.

    Right now, I´m studying fine arts, more specifically, painting, and doing illustration along side. I love to visit antiquaries, going trough old books and photographs to make something new from them, and always have a sketchbook with me, to register the places I´ve been.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Depending on the work needed, I´m able to do most of things (and those I dont, I can learn how to do it).

    I´ve had quite a lot of experience with children, both in portugal and in volunteer projects, I can paint, clean rooms, toilets, make beds, do some digital work, and photograph.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Portuguese

  • What else ...

    - My interests besides travelling include painting and drawing, and writing also, so if there's some kind of work needed in those areas I will be glad to help

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Budapest, Hungary, 04.18
Happy Faces Camp - Ighiu, Romania, 07.18
Fire camp - Ighiu, Romania, 07.18
Sofia, Bulgaria - 08.2018

Feedback