Cary & Caroline

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2019 - 30/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    181

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi My name is Cary and I'm looking for a new challenge in my life. Work Away is the medium to give mutual benefits to all. I am a very sociable individual with great interpersonal and practical skills. I can turn my hand to anything and have a creative inventive side to deal with challenge and problems.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a life times practical and personal skills as a family man and home owner. I am an engineer by profession and I'm adept at most things, having built my own house and renovated a few, here are some of my skills:
    Electrical, general building including drainage, roofing, some rendering/plastering, woodwork, mechanical, computer skills and IT, gardening and general property maintenance.

  • Languages spoken

    English (native) French

  • Age

    60

  • Nationality

    United Kingdom

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback