Cristina Aparecida

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Cyprus, Egypt, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Macedonia, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/04/2017 - 04/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    933

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I am a simple person, of family and who likes to make many friendships and to learn with all the experiences of the life and also to learn new cultures and languages, I am always traveling and seeking to be useful in everything that is possible and mainly to be a good friend also . I am happy to be able to help people, and besides domestic tasks, I like to research on many subjects, social sciences, cultures, tourism, arts, recycling, spirituality, culinary, botany, home and handicraft manufacturing, food cultivation, etc. .. I had the opportunity to live 2 years in Buenos Aires and also to know many places in Brazil. I have a dream of going round the world soon, because I believe this is the ideal moment and I want to start as soon as possible. I know Portuguese and Spanish, basic English and learning Hebrew. And also be able to help tourists who arrive in Brazil and need help.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills are the routine of caring for family and home, art, caring for children, the elderly and animals. I like to learn new things and I want to do a round the world learning and developing social projects, I like customer service, listening to stories, making friends, painting, crafts, alternative and ecological construction, sales and tourism related jobs.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, Spanish, very basic english

  • Age

    48

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    In Brazil I know several states. I spent 2 years in Argentina and quickly visited Uruguay. I've been in Israel 3 times, in Madrid and Amsterdam 1 time.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I'm allergic to cigarette smoke

    • Special dietary requirements
      I like vegan dishes, cereals, cooked vegetables, salads, and depending on the occasion, rarely like beef, chicken, fish or lamb. I like Brazilian, Arabic, Jewish, Japanese, Peruvian, Italian food ... I just do not like to see the pieces of onion in the fo

Photos

Feedback