Charlotte

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, France, Greece, Singapore

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/04/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone, I'm Charlotte, I am currently on my gap year and am going to study Psychology in October. I am from the United Kingdom, but grew up in Singapore.
    I love travelling and experiencing new cultures. I am looking to gain new skills and experiences from travelling the world. I am open minded, love trying new things and always put 100% into everything I do. Having grown up in Asia I am now looking to explore Europe and see as much as I possibly can! I am currently working in a hoste in Sofia.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been working in care to save up for travelling. I love working with people and have experience with elderly people. Whilst at school I completed my Duke of Edinburgh's award so I am physically fit and am able to do more physical work. I have volunteered with children in the past and love teaching and interacting with them.

  • Languages spoken

    Conversational Mandarin

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I am a highly adaptable individual and love trying new things! I work hard and would be very grateful for any opportunities given.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback