Carolina

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Norway, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    884

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi,
    I am 24 years old, from Stockholm Sweden.
    I am a down-to-earth minimalists who love sustainability, philosophy and cultural exchange.
    I have worked as a flight attendant for the last three years. Before that I studied marketing, social media and a little photography. I feel most alive when Im learning and engaging with like-minded people from all backgrounds - that's why I want to dedicate more time to volunteer and help out. Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Active learning
    - Provides excellent customer service
    - Active Listening, giving full attention to what other people are saying
    - Critical Thinking, using logic and reasoning to identify the strengths and weaknesses of alternative solutions
    - Service Orientation, actively looking for ways to help people.
    - Judgment and Decision Making
    - Problem solving and adaptability
    - Creativity and Imagination
    - Energy
    -After graduation I worked as a receptionist/ financial assistant, responsible for telephone, email, service notifications, key/ tag system conference bookings. Administration of website and postage.

  • Languages spoken

    Swedish, English,

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Swedish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pescetarian

Photos

Ice hotel in Kiruna Sweden
Working on Vineyard in Victora, Canada
SUP in New Zealand

Feedback