Caroline

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2018 - 06/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1003

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    🇧🇷 On the road since December, enjoying the time to learn new skills, meet new people, go to dreamed places, reconnect to nature, rediscover myself.
    Spent two month ins Bahia, Brazil, probably the place i love the most in the world. Then other 2,5 months exploring Brazilian Amazon, from east to west, the core all the richness Nature can provide (and we're missing it). And since mid-June starting to know Peru before heading to other south american countries

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Professional experience in marketing, communication and social media.
    I’ve worked in corporate world for years for big companies, so I can help with your business if you need.

    I’m also very good with customer attention, solving problems and handling hard situations.
    I’m not a tourism profissional, but a enthusiastic traveler for years, so I have a very good sense and diverse references about tourism services that can be helpful. (Besides practical experience from previous volunteering)

    I love to learn new skills and will work the hardest possible to get them better and better.

    I love to eat and therefore to cook. I can help with anything related to that with pleasure.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, French, Spanish

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback