Cara

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Central African Republic, China, Costa Rica, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, New Zealand, Russia, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2019 - 31/08/2019


  • Description

    Hi, I am 18 and from a small village near Edinburgh in Scotland. I am planning to go to University next year to study Law but have for a long time been very keen to travel. I love finding out about new places, meeting new people from different cultures, enjoying new food. I am curious and adventurous, loving to try new things. I have decided to take some time out before committing to full-time study so, while waiting to turn 18, have been working. I am a hard worker and since November 2017 have worked as a sales consultant at a High Street store and as a house keeper in a local hotel.
    I am looking forward to working in a new and interesting place where I can use my skills and positive attitude to help others.
    I would like to walk around Europe, mainly eastern European countries, starting from June 2019

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am interested in creativity and art. I have built good skills (through my experience working in retail and hospitality) in communicating and dealing with the public. My patience also makes me good with animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback